Home Kontakt

Kontakt

Verlag

EW Medien und Kongresse GmbH
Reinhardtstraße 32
10117 Berlin

Telefon +49 69 / 7 10 46 87-0
Telefax +49 69 / 7 10 46 87-9459

Redaktion

EW Medien und Kongresse GmbH
Kaiserleistraße 8A
63067 Offenbach am Main

Martin Heinrichs
Chefredakteur
+49 69 7104687-320
martin.heinrichs@ew-online.de

Giulia Riccio
Grafik
+49 69 7104687-323
giulia.riccio@ew-online.de

Claudia Arnold
Redaktionsassistenz
arnold.freelancer@ew-online.de

Aboservice

Vertrieb & Medienpartnerschaften

Manfred Goebel
Anzeigenleiter
+49 69 7104687-447
manfred.goebel@ew-online.de

Anzeigen

Manfred Goebel
Anzeigenleiter
+49 69 7104687-447
manfred.goebel@ew-online.de

Oliver Nitschke
Anzeigenservice
+49 69 7104687-486
oliver.nitschke@ew-online.de

Anzeigen & Marketing

Thorsten Lukas
Objektleiter
+49 69 7104687-445
thorsten.lukas@ew-online.de

Verlagsvertretungen Anzeigen

medien service GmbH
Nielsen I, II und IIIa (Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland)
+49 2103 398448
+49 2103 398447
schumann@medienservice-hilden.de
www.medienservice-hilden.de

recon-marketing GmbH
Nielsen IIIb, V, VI und VII (Baden-Württemberg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen)
+49 7131 7930310
+49 7131 7930350
verkauf@recon-marketing.de
www.recon-marketing.de

Heinz-Joachim Greiner Verlagsvertretung
Nielsen IV (Bayern) und Österreich
+49 871 74292
+49 871 77665
verlagsbuerogreiner@t-online.de

Energi Media – Isa Kjerkegaard
Skandinavien
+45 76 740703
+45 76 740803
isa@energimedia.nu