Home Kontakt

Kontakt

Verlag

EW Medien und Kongresse GmbH
Kleyerstr. 88
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Redaktion

Martin Heinrichs
Chefredakteur
+49 69 7104687-320
martin.heinrichs@ew-online.de

Uwe Bonnen
Redakteur
+49 69 7104687-485
uwe.bonnen@ew-online.de

Dirk Buchholz
Redakteur
+49 69 7104687-358
dirk.buchholz@ew-online.de

Wolfgang Rönspieß
Redakteur
+49 30 284494-190
wolfgang.roenspiess@ew-online.de

Giulia Riccio
Grafik
+49 69 7104687-323
giulia.riccio@ew-online.de

Sylvia Kouakoua
Redaktionsassistenz
+49 69 7104687-322
sylvia.kouakoua@ew-online.de

Aboservice

Vertrieb & Medienpartnerschaften

Claudia Schilling
Sales-Managerin Fachmedien
+49 69 7104687-473
claudia.schilling@ew-online.de

Anzeigen

Manfred Goebel
Verlagsleiter
+49 69 7104687-447
manfred.goebel@ew-online.de

Oliver Nitschke
Anzeigenservice
+49 69 7104687-486
oliver.nitschke@ew-online.de

Anzeigen & Marketing

Thorsten Lukas
Objektleiter
+49 69 7104687-445
thorsten.lukas@ew-online.de

Verlagsvertretungen Anzeigen

medien service GmbH
Nielsen I, II und IIIa (Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland)
+49 2103 398448
+49 2103 398447
schumann@medienservice-hilden.de
www.medienservice-hilden.de

recon-marketing GmbH
Nielsen IIIb, V, VI und VII (Baden-Württemberg, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen)
+49 7131 7930310
+49 7131 7930350
verkauf@recon-marketing.de
www.recon-marketing.de

Heinz-Joachim Greiner Verlagsvertretung
Nielsen IV (Bayern) und Österreich
+49 871 74292
+49 871 77665
verlagsbuerogreiner@t-online.de

Energi Media – Isa Kjerkegaard
Skandinavien
+45 76 740703
+45 76 740803
isa@energimedia.nu